One Behind the Ear

By Wensley Clarkson

One Behind the Ear Look inside
  • ISBN: 9781844549955
  • Publication Date: 2 Aug 2010
  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: John Blake Publishing Ltd
  • Imprint: Max Crime

Availability: Out of stock




Malcolm Deakin, one-time Falklands hero, is a hitman; a classic gangland shooter with twelve ice-cold killings to his name on the streets of London. Each one of these twelve killings is committed without remorse; Deakin does not give a second thought to his hapless victims. But then along comes target number thirteen - It is an old school friend, and as the hitman begins researching the contract he gets the nasty feeling that his intended victim is about to turn the tables on him. One Behind the Ear takes the reader on a nail-biting, roller-coaster ride through the full, face-on-brutality of southeast London's underworld.

About the author

Wensley Clarkson is the author of such true crime books as"Deadly Seduction," "In" "the Name of Satan," "Slave Girls," "Whatever Mother Says," and "Women Behind Bars.""

Submit a Rating

Only registered users can submit ratings. Please, log in or register