Life After Life

By Norman Parker

Life After Life Look inside
  • ISBN: 9781844542215
  • Publication Date: 1 Jan 2006
  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: John Blake Publishing Ltd
  • Imprint: John Blake Publishing Ltd

Availability: Out of stock




Norman Parker has spent over half his life in prison. A double murderer, he mixed at close quarters with some of Britain's most hardened criminals: the Krays, the Richardsons and the Great Train Robbers. After 24 continuous years in prison he was finally released, into a world that had changed more than he could have imagined. But life on the outside was tough, as Norman re-established himself not only as a bestselling author, but also as a face on the underworld crime scene. Then the one thing happened that he had been waiting for in all the years he had been inside - he fell hopelessly, desperately in love. The relationship was a fiery and tempestuous one, and one destined to end in disaster. Her life was fuelled by an overpowering drug habit that led them to associate with the dark underbelly of London life. Then, in a cruel twist of fate, she became victim to suicide pact serial-killer. What happened next almost defies belief...

About the author

Norman Parker was convicted of murder and was a category-A prisoner for much of his 24-year sentence. While inside he dained an Upper Second Honours degree from the Open University and wrote his highly acclaimed bestelling book Parkhurst Tales. This was followed by Parkhurst Tales 2.

Submit a Rating

Only registered users can submit ratings. Please, log in or register